Juniors - CLASS of 2023

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Activities Calendar



Dear Class of 2023 Parents,



The easiest way to support our efforts is to make a direct monetary donation; our suggested amount is $30, but any amount is greatly appreciated. Donations can be made here on the Webstore.


Finally, this video featuring our very own Parent Advisor Veronica Sandoval says it best: UKNIGHTED we can do this!

You can always reach out to any of the Parent Advisors with questions or suggestions, and you can find more timely communications in both the Knight's Weekly News and on our Facebook page here


We are looking forward to working with you and supporting all of our students' High School experience at Las Lomas!


With sincere thanks,


Class of 2023 Parent Advisors

Wendy, Kuldip, Amy, Veronica, Katie & Heather

and your Class of 2023 Officers: Oliver, Autumn, Anthony and KK

2023 officers Screen Shot 2021-04-05 at

Class Officers


President: Oliver Wise

Vice-President: Kaelyn Kiamarsi

Secretary: Autumn Hamlin

Treasurer: Anthony Musnit